June 28, 2010

Maranacook middle and high school list honor students

Kennebec Journal Staff

READFIELD -- Maranacook Community High School has announced its second semester honor roll.

12TH GRADE -- High honors: Margaret Ditre, Kristy Faulkingham, Emily Guild, Amanda LaPorte, Rose McGlauflin, Hayley Pierce and Samuel Poulin.

Honors: Brynna Bedard, Taylor Burr, Hannah Caswell, Emily Colfer, Artem Down, Sarah Franzel, Cassandra Hallett, Giles Harger, Christopher Kanaris, Kate Laliberte, Eliza Mullen, Erik Ogren, Shelly Ouellette, Sarah Pokorny, Jessica Stratton, Meghan Surette, Chelsea Watts

11TH GRADE -- High honors: Benjamin Barnes, Emily Clark, Sean Daigle, Tyler DeAngelis, Ryan Fish, Courtney Gilman, Christopher Morris, Katie Struck, Mary Taylor, Thanadej Throngkitpaisan and Kara Witherill.

Honors: Mitchell Bessette, Megan Dood, Katie Dore, Joshua Dugal, Elle Fenton-Hulett, Amanda Findlay, Jonathan Findlay, David Gaewski, Brandon Guerrette, Kevin Hemphill, Colton Laferriere, Harry Lanphear, Camden McGlauflin, Chelsea McLaughlin, Jessica McNear, Madeline Nazar, Kayla Parker, O'Brien Plaisted, Kathryn Smith, Lucas Wenzel and Colby Wieland.

10TH GRADE -- High honors: Sarah Adams, Jared Diou-Cass, Cameron Guild, Jason LaPorte, Kathleen Poulin, Korey Solmitz, Duy Vo and Taylor Watson.

Honors: Selena Bachelder, Morgan Birtwell, Sarah Boynton, George Bragdon, Lyndsay Canwell, James Cumming, Matthew Davenport, Nicole Dugal, Daniel Giguere, Gabriel Giguere, Annunziata Graziano, James Hippler, Adrian Huntington, Teaka Jackson, Paul Joslyn, Svenja Koester, Abigail Mace, Seth Miller, Carson Mitchell, Adrienne Nel, Sierra Perry, Isabel Smith, Jonathan Varney, James Watts, Rebecca White, Christian Wick and Katherine Wicks.

NINTH GRADE -- High honors: Rosie Ditre, Andrew Lachance and Deanna Morris.

Honors: Anthony Avery, Ashley Bernier, Lionel Booth, Tyler Boothby, Kyle Boucher, James Boyman, Kelsey Broad, Adam Brooks, Andrew Bryant, Caroline Colan, Hannah Colan, Sydney Gilbert, Megan Hall, Koji Kobayashi, Sierra Moore, Nickolaus Neuhaus, Samuel Nielsen, Ian Perry, Benjamin Rodriguez, Jasmine Rojas, Corey Smith, Jessica Smith, Tristan Stockford, Mariah Vining, Nhu Vo, Kilton Webb and Tucker Whitman.

Middle School

READFIELD -- Maranacook Middle School has announced its third trimester honor roll.

EIGHTH GRADE -- High honors: Alec Daigle, Quintin Diou-Cass, Natasha Faulkner, Lindsay Jackson, Emily Lanpher, Kelby Mace, Ashley Michaud, Eleanor Nazar, Victoria Nolette, Kathryn Radcliff, Karl Schmidt, Hanna Shaw, Tobias Smith, Julia Varney and Taylor Wilbur.

Honors: Chloe Allen, Nicholas Barnes, Zachary Bessette, Elise Bragg, Austin Cameron, Tucker Cameron, Rhiannon Chapman, Kelsey Collins, Chris Crockett, Simon Davis, Matthew Delmar, Whitney Dubois, Ashley Elliot, Mitchell Fellows, Alexis Furlong, Emma Gyorgy, Grace Kavanah, Taylor Kubicki, Nicholas Lacasse, Kendra Laliberte, Noah Liscord, Katelyn MacGregor, Tyler MacMaster, Hannah McLaughlin, Alexandria Pease, Sebastian Pettitt, Carolyn Poole, Jolene Potter, Tonia Reiter, Lydia Rice, Nathan Rich, Christopher Robinson, Kayla Skehan, Levi Smith, Riley Smith, Tobias Smith, Jason Stevenson, Lexi Stewart, John Sullivan, Olivia Swimm, Timothy Thompson, Alicia Tilley, Katelynn Wenk and Andrew White.

SEVENTH GRADE -- High honors: Gary Boynton, Elizabeth D'Angelo, Jaedon DeRosby, Hannah Despres, Tara Farnsworth, Ethan Harriman, Takuji Kobayashi, Annie Nielsen, Michael Poulin, Amber Ridlon, Lawrence Roy, Natalie Wicks and Marissa Willette.

Honors: Carmen Adams, Michael Antanavich, Caden Brown, Alex Burroughs, Kenneth Cagle, James Canwell, Kaitlyn Chick, Lindsay Cookson, Cara Corey, Jacob Cox, Tanisha Cushing, Andria Davenport, Kayleigh Dow, Laura Favreau, Dillon Fletcher, Jamie Gronwald, Kristen Hall, Ethan Harmon, Sage Hyland, Elise Linton, Ellie Longfellow, Hannah Madore, Emily Maxim, Amy Michaud, Johan Nel, Kai Pakulski, Natalie Palmer, Jessica Pomerleau, Peter Prescott, Brandon Reynolds, Jacob Rodriguez, Jessica Scheno, Eric Schessler, Michael Shaw, Robbie Simmons, Thomas Sneed, Kodey Solmitz, Alec Stanley, Tyler Stockwell, Thalia Sweeney, Courtney Tims, Charles Weinstein, Colleen Wright and Tory Young.

SIXTH GRADE -- High honors: Ethan Anthony, Ali Bergeron, Katrina Booth, Lily Bragg, Jason Brooks, Taylor Cray, Luca DeAngelis, Levi Emery, Mary Erb, Emma Farrell, Nicholas Galati, Jaycee Greeley, Lucy Guerrette, Matthew Gyorgy, Natalie Harmon, Raegan Harrington, Zachary Lacasse, Reid Lanpher, Kent Mohlar, Mira Moreau, Alexis Paradis and Madison Root.

Honors: Cassandra Bernier, Adam Budrow, MacKenzie Cookson, Andrea DesJardins, Anastasia Down, Ashlee Dunn, Zoey Dunn, Jana Elwell, Sarah Galati, Zachary Galati, Trina Glover, Zack Godbout, Jason Gorden, Erin Guilmet, Victoria Hatchell, Emma Hyland, Jacob Ide, Connor Ireland, Hannah Jiorle, Brooke Knowles, Amy Lapierre, Cassidy Lindstrom, Colin Liscord, Isaac Mullins, Arthur Olson, Madison Parker, Lindsey Perkins, Hunter Plum, Hazen Searway, Rebecca Skeel, Lindsey Smith, Ty Smith, Lauren Sneed, Kurstyn True, Madison True, Austin Vining and Troy Worster.

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at KJonline.com we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)