Wednesday November 02, 2011 | 04:21 PM

Here is the Pine Tree Conference Class B all-conference team, as selected by the league's coaches.

The PTC A all-conference meeting was postponed due to this past weekend's storm. The A coaches are scheduled to meet on Sunday to select all-stars.

Pine Tree Conference Class B (football)
First team
Offense — QB Jordan Hersom, Leavitt; RB Alonzo Connor, Gardiner; RB Jake Ouellette, Leavitt; RB Nick Stevens, Hampden; Back JT Whitten, Waterville; OL Dustin Zamboni, Mt. Blue; OL Jake Posik, Leavitt; OL Seth Batty, Oceanside; OL Joey Doyon Hampden; OL Nick Margitza, Waterville; TE Nate Morris, Brewer; TE Zak Kendall, Mt. Blue; WR Cam Sennick, Mt. Blue; WR Anthony Jackson, Brewer; WR Brian Bedard, Leavitt; Utility Izaiha Tracy, Mt. Blue; Utility Ian Durgin, Leavitt; Kicker Dennis Meehan; Punter Dennis Meehan.

Defense — DL Eddie Donnell, Gardiner; DL Chad Luker, Mt. Blue; DL Zach Fone, Morse; DL Jack Griffin, Leavitt; DL David Harrison, Oceanside; DL Lucas Murphy, MDI; LB Jake Ouellette, Leavitt; LB Bradley Jackson, Mt. Blue; LB Jeddy Doyon, Hampden; LB Erza Hallett, MDI; DB Logan Steward, Hampden; DB Eric Berry, Mt. Blue; DB Jordan Hersom, Leavitt; DB Anthony Jackson, Brewer; Kick return Jacke Campbell, Beflast; punt returner Izaiha Tracy, Mt. Blue.

PTC B coach of the year: Don Farnham, Brewer
PTC B Jim Poulin Assisistant Coach of the Year: Craig Collins, Mt. Blue

Second team
Offense — QB Jordan Whitney, Mt. Blue; RB Daniel Rivers, Old Town; RB D’Vaughn Myers, Morse; RB Jason Burke, MDI; Back Logan Steward, Hampden; OL Justin Pottle, Gardiner; OL Shane McLaughlin, Brewer; OL Lucas Murphy, MDI; OL Caleb Farrington, Mt. Blue; OL Devin McMahon, Leavitt; OL Tom Langelier, Leavitt; OL Kyle Culbertson, Belfast; TE Wade Hunt; TE Jeddy Doyon, Hampden; WR Dan Hendricks, Oceanside; Utility Matt Haws, Hampden; Utility Justin Lovely, Gardiner; kicker Roy Donnelly, Hampden; punter Ian Nason, Camden Hills.

DL John Kelly, Gardiner; DL Dan Sleeper, Leavitt; DL Josh Philbrook, Nokomis; DL Shawn Keach, Mt. Blue; DL Alex Bryant, Camden Hills; LB Nate Morris, Brewer; LB Matt Girrior, Nokomis; LB Ted Worthley Gardiner; LB Joey Doyon, Hampden; DB Justin Lovely, Gardiner; DB Kevin McKellar, Morse; DB Austin Chipman, Nokomis; DB Ian Durgin, Leavitt; DB Donny Hanson, MDI; kick returner Anthony Jackson, Brewer; punt returner Cory Pelletier, Nokomis.


Previous entries

September 2013

December 2012

November 2012

October 2012

September 2012

August 2012


May 2012

January 2012

December 2011

November 2011

October 2011

September 2011

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)
Prefer to respond privately? Email us here.